Skip to content

We are grateful for the gifts received from our NMF Alumni and Friends in honor of their teachers, mentors, and beloved family members.

If there is someone special in your life, or some special occasion that you want to honor or remember, it is easy to do. Click here to make a donationor send your gift by mail to our New York Office:
P.O Box 3875
New York, NY 10163
Tel: 212.483.8880
Fax: 212.483.8897
Please address your check to National Medical Fellowships, Inc.

Please tell us as much as you can about the person you want to honor or remember, and let us know who you want us to notify about your gift, so that we can share your tribute with others. If you are thinking about establishing a scholarship in honor or memory of someone special, please contact Paula Mejia, our Chief Development Officer by email or by phone: 212-483-8880 ext 303. Paula will work with you to ensure that your gift will make a difference to our students, to the work we do, to a person who is special to you, or to his or her legacy.

Click Here for a list of Tribute Gifts from our generous NMF Alumni and Friends over the past year for which we want to say Thank You – for both your gift and your commitment. 


A list of Memorial Scholarships and Awards follows:

Anarcha, Betsy, and Lucy Memorial Scholarship
Aura E. Severinghaus Award
Mary Ball Carerra Scholarship
Dr. David K. McDonogh Scholarship in Ophthalmology/ENT
Franklin C. McLean Award
Hugh J. Andersen Memorial Scholarship Program
Dr. Randolph Chase Memorial Scholarship
Wayne Anthony Butts Scholarship
William and Charlotte Cadbury Award