Supporting Outstanding Scholars

National Medical Fellowships is grateful to those who gathered virtually on April 25, 2021 to celebrate this scholarship and the work of our scholars. This fund provides scholarships to students underrepresented in medicine enrolled in a Michigan medical school or from Michigan. 

Watch the Event Recording

Play Video

Michigan Scholarship Committee Members

Richard S. Baker, MD
David J. Brown, MD
Jeffrey K. Clark, MD
Cheryl A. Dickson, MD, MPH
Herman Gray, MD, MBA, FAAP
Kenneth Jamerson, MD
Lonnie Joe, MD
Lynn Smitherman, MD
Felecia G. Williams, MD, MBA, FAAP