Hugh J. Andersen Memorial Scholarship Program

The Hugh J. Andersen Memorial Scholarship was established in 1982 in honor of the longtime NMF contributor in Minneapolis/St. Paul. This award provides a $5,000 scholarship to one 2nd or 3rd year underrepresented students of medicine enrolled in a Minnesota medical school for the 2022-2023 academic year, in recognition of leadership and community service.

Applications for 2022 are closed and will reopen in 2023. 

Who Is Eligible?

School Year: ,
School State:
Enrolled Program: , , ,

Share This Page: