Michigan Scholarship Fund Virtual Reception

Coming in March of 2021 – Date TBA

The Michigan Scholarship Fund was created in 2019 to provide scholarships
for underrepresented minority medical students enrolled i
n accredited medical
schools in the state of Michigan, and/or 
originally from the state of Michigan.

Click Here to Register and Support the Michigan Scholarship Fund. 

2020 Michigan Scholarship Recipients

Nia ByrdMichigan State University College of Human Medicine

Jerry GrahamWayne State University School of Medicine

Eghosa IgbinobaroWayne State University School of Medicine

Miles McConnor, Virginia Commonwealth University School of Medicine

Elizabeth MartinWayne State University School of Medicine

Kamron RobinsonMorehouse School of Medicine

Erika OdukoyaUniversity of Michigan Medical School

Uche NwaguWayne State University School of Medicine

Meet Our 2020 Michigan Scholarship Recipients.

Michigan Scholarship Committee Members

Richard S. Baker, MD
David J. Brown, MD
Jeffrey K. Clark, MD
Cheryl A. Dickson, MD, MPH
Herman Gray, MD, MBA, FAAP
Kenneth Jamerson, MD

Lonnie Joe, MD
Lynn Smitherman, MD
Felicia G. WIlliams, MD, MBA, FAAP, CPC-A


Comments are closed.