2017 Chicago Champions of Health Awards

November 13, 2017 @ 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Union League Club of Chicago
65 W Jackson Blvd
Chicago, IL 60604



NMF Pioneer Award
Alvin H. Crawford, MD, Honoris Causa Gr., FACS*
Professor Emeritus Orthopaedic & Pediatric Surgery 
Founding Director, Crawford Spine Center
University of Cincinnati College of Medicine

NMF Excellence in Academic Medicine
Selwyn O. Rogers Jr., MD, MPH
Professor and Chief of Trauma and Acute Care Surgery
Director, Trauma Center
Executive Vice President, Community Health Engagement
The University of Chicago Medicine & Biological Sciences

NMF Leadership in Healthcare Award
Karen Teitelbaum
President & Chief Executive Officer
Sinai Health System

NMF Distinguished Alumni Award 
Cheryl R. Whitaker, MD, MPH, FACP* 
Chief Executive Officer 
NextLevel Health 

Art Norman
News Anchor, NBC 5 News Chicago 

*National Medical Fellowships Alumni


This entry was posted by Justine Kay.
Comments are closed.