2020 Champions of Health Awards Chicago

October 15, 2020 @ 7:00 pm
Virtual Event
Mariella Spagnolo

Click Here for Ticket Sales, Sponsorships and Journal Ads for 
The 2020 Champions of Health Awards Chicago

Please Join National Medical Fellowships,
Our Co-Chairs:

Derek J. Robinson, MD, MBA, FACEP, CHCQM
Vice President & Chief Medical Officer
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois

Rashard Johnson
Advocate Trinity Hospital
Advocate South Suburban Hospital

And Our Distinguished Honorees:

NMF Distinguished Alumni Award
William H. Fleming III, MD, FAAN*
Neurology and Electroneurodiagnostic Medicine
Houston, Texas

NMF Distinguished Alumni Award
Alexis A. Thompson, MD, MPH*
Sarah and A. Watson Armour Chair in Childhood Cancer
and Blood Disorders
Hematology Section Head
Ann & Robert H. Lurie Children’s Hospital of Chicago
Professor of Pediatrics
Feinberg School of Medicine, Northwestern University

NMF Public Service Award
Ernest J. Grant, PhD, RN, FAAN
American Nurses Association

NMF Leadership in Diversity Award
Aletha Maybank, MD, MPH*
Chief Health Equity Officer
Group Vice President
American Medical Association

*NMF Alumni

Comments are closed.