2019 Atlanta Champions of Health Awards

October 30, 2019 @ 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
The Commerce Club
191 Peachtree Street NE
49th Floor, Atlanta, GA 30303
United States
Adora Evans

Click here
to purchase tickets, tables, and journal advertisements for the

2019 Champions of Health Awards

Honorary Chairs

John M. Haupert, FACHE
President and CEO
Grady Health System

Valerie Montgomery Rice, MD, FACOG*
President and Dean
Morehouse School of Medicine


Dennis White, MSIT, DHA
President and CEO
Alliant Health Solutions, Inc.


NMF Distinguished Alumni Award
Claude D. Brunson, MD, MS, CPE, FASA*
Executive Director
Mississippi State Medical Association
Professor Emeritus
University of Mississippi Medical Center

NMF Leadership in Healthcare Award
Reginald W. Coopwood, MD*
President and CEO
Regional One Health

NMF Diversity in Leadership Award
Yvonne W. Dixon, MSN, MHA, BSN, RN
Director of Health Equity
Novant Health

NMF Corporate Citizen Award
Patrick J. Geraghty
President and CEO
GuideWell and Florida Blue

NMF Lifetime Achievement Award
Joe L. Hargrove, MD, FACC*
Interventional Cardiologist
CHI St. Vincent | Heart Clinic Arkansas
Cardiology and Medicine Clinic

NMF Pioneer Award
Jonathan S. Lewin, MD, FACR
Executive Vice President for Health Affairs
Emory University
Executive Director
Woodruff Health Sciences Center
President, CEO and Chairman of the Board
Emory Healthcare


Henry Grady III
Healthcare Industry Manager
Suntrust Bank

*NMF Alumni

Comments are closed.