2018 Atlanta Champions of Health Awards

October 29, 2018 @ 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
The Commerce Club
191 Peachtree Street NE
49th Floor, Atlanta, GA 30303
United States
Uduak Thomas
212.483.8880 x305


Click here to purchase tickets, tables, and journal advertisements for the 2018 Champions of Health Awards.

Please join National Medical Fellowships and

Honorary Co-Chairs

John M. Haupert, FACHE
President & CEO
Grady Health System

Valerie Montgomery Rice, MD, FACOG
President & Dean
Morehouse School of Medicine


Leon L. Haley, Jr., MD, MHSA, FACEP, CPE
CEO, University of Florida Health Jacksonville
Dean, University of Florida College of Medicine

Christopher J.W.B Leggett, MD, FACC
Director of Interventional Cardiology
The Cardiovascular Institute

for the:
Champions of Health Awards
October 29, 2018

As We Proudly Honor:

NMF Corporate Leadership Award
Rodney Bullard
Vice President of Community Affairs for Chick-fil-A, Inc. 
Executive Director of the Chick-fil-A Foundation

NMF Leadership in Healthcare Award
Carlos A. Migoya
President & CEO
Jackson Health System

NMF Excellence in Medical Education Award
Charles E. Moore, MD
Chair of Service, Department of Otolaryngology, Grady Health System
Director, Emory University Urban Health Initiative

NMF Distinguished Alumni Award
Alfredo Quiñones-Hinojosa, MD, FAANS, FACS
Professor and Chair of Neurologic Surgery
Mayo Clinic

NMF Lifetime Achievement Award
David Satcher, MD, PhD
Founding Director and Senior Advisor
Satcher Health Leadership Institute

NMF Public Service Award
Dennis White, MSIT, DHA
President and CEO
Alliant Health Solutions,Inc.

Honoree List in Formation


This entry was posted by Uduak Thomas.