2021 James McCune Smith, MD, Lecture and Award for Excellence, Innovation, Diversity and Research in Health Disparities in Medicine

April 28, 2021 @ 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm

You Can Still Contribute to the
James McCune Smith, MD Lecture and Award Fund:
Click Here

James McCune Smith, MD    1813-1865

To Read the 2021 James McCune Smith, MD
Lecture and Award Reception Press Release:
Click Here


To View the Acceptance Remarks of
2021 Award Recipient
Carly Mulinda and the Full Event:
 Click Here

Founding Committee Members

Answorth A. Allen, MD*
Mauvareen Beverley, MD*
Garfield A. Clunie, MD
Jessie A. Fields, MD*
Daniel Laroche, MD*
Wayne Riley, MD, MPH, MBA, MACP*

*NMF Alumni

For Information contact: Paula Mejia pmejia@nmfonline.org


Comments are closed.