2020 Bay Area Champions of Health Awards Luncheon

March 7, 2020 @ 11:30 am – 2:30 pm
Scott's Seafood
2 Broadway
CA 94607
Valerie Zapanta-Koselke

Click here for Ticket Purchases, Sponsorships and Journal Ads for
The 2020 Bay Area Champions of Health Awards

Please join National Medical Fellowships and our distinguished:


NMF Distinguished Alumni Award
Ernest A. Bates, MD
Founder, Chairman and
Chief Executive Officer
American Shared Hospital Services, Inc.
NMF Alumnus

NMF Leadership in Diversity Award
Ronald L. Copeland, MD, FACS
Senior Vice President & Chief Equity, Inclusion & Diversity Officer
Kaiser Permanente

NMF Corporate Citizen Award
Lloyd H. Dean
President and Chief Executive Officer
CommonSpirit Health

NMF Excellence in Academic Medicine Award
Talmadge E. King Jr., MD
Dean, School of Medicine
Vice Chancellor – Medical Affairs
University of California San Francisco

NMF Corporate Leadership Award
Arturo Molina, MD, MS
Chief Medical Officer
Sutro Biopharma

Keynote Speaker

NMF Leadership in Healthcare Award
Sarah Krevans
President and Chief Executive Officer
Sutter Health


Comments are closed.