2019 Atlanta Champions of Health Awards

October 30, 2019 @ 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
The Commerce Club
191 Peachtree Street NE
49th Floor, Atlanta, GA 30303
United States
Mariella Spagnolo
646.681.2319 ext 311

Click here to the Early Reservation Form for the 2019 Champions of Health Awards.

Please join National Medical Fellowships and

Honorary Co-Chairs

John M. Haupert, FACHE
President and Chief Executive Officer
Grady Health System

Valerie Montgomery Rice, MD, FACOG*
President and Dean
Morehouse School of Medicine


Carlos A. Migoya
President and Chief Executive Officer
Jackson Health System

for the

Champions of Health Awards
October 30, 2018

As We Proudly Honor:

NMF Distinguished Alumni Award
Claude D. Brunson, MD, MS, CPE*
Executive Director, Mississippi State Medical Association
Professor Emeritus, University of Mississippi Medical Center

NMF Leadership in Healthcare Award
Reginald W. Coopwood, MD*
President & Chief Executive Officer
Regional One Health

NMF Diversity in Leadership Award
Yvonne Dixon, MSN, MHA
Director of Health Equity
Novant Health

NMF Corporate Citizen Award
Patrick J. Geraghty
President and Chief Executive Officer
Florida Blue

NMF Lifetime Achievement Award
Joe Louis Hargrove, MD, FACC*
Cardiovascular Disease Specialist
Baptist Health

NMF Pioneer Award
Jonathan S. Lewin, MD, FACR
President and Chief Executive Officer
Emory Healthcare


*National Medical Fellowships Alumni

This entry was posted by Christine Jackson.
Comments are closed.