Click the name of the individual to send an email

Franca Gaudio
Chief Operating Officer
212.483.8880 x301
fgaudio@nmfonline.org

Dr. Joy L. Jones
Chief Program Officer
504.309.7380 x204
jjones@nmfonline.org

Paula Mejia
Chief Development Officer
212.483.8880 x303
pmejia@nmfonline.org

Rosa De Los Santos
Operations Assistant
rdelossantos@nmfonline.org

Adora Evans
Development and Communications Coordinator
aevans@nmfonline.org

Alexandra Gemma, MPH
Scholarships and Programs Director
212.483.8880 x304
Direct line: 646.849.9030
agemma@nmfonline.org

Gina Lee Gossett
Special Events and Development Manager
gleegossett@nmfonline.org

Kayoko Tsujimoto
Alumni and Donor Engagement Assistant
212.483.8883 x305
ktsujimoto@nmfonline.org

Desiree Vasquez
Senior Program Coordinator
dvasquez@nmfonline.org


Virginia Office
(Headquarters)

National Medical Fellowships

1199 North Fairfax Street
Suite 600
Alexandria, VA 22314
Tel: 212.483.8880
Fax: 212.483.8897
Email: info@nmfonline.org

New York City Office

National Medical Fellowships

PO Box 3875
NY, NY 10163
Tel: 212.483.8880
Fax: 212.483.8897
Email: info@nmfonline.org

Los Angeles Office

National Medical Fellowships
Charles R. Drew University

1731 E. 120th Street, Building F
Los Angeles, CA 90059
Tel: 323.357.3490
Email: pmejia@nmfonline.org

Washington, DC Office

National Medical Fellowships
Howard University Medical Alumni Association

2225 Georgia Avenue, NW
Suite 801
Washington, DC 20059
Email: pmejia@nmfonline.org

 

Atlanta Office

National Medical Fellowships
Morehouse School of Medicine

720 Westview Drive, SW
Primary Care Building, Room 208
Atlanta, GA 30310-1458
Email: pmejia@nmfonline.org

Chicago Office

National Medical Fellowships
Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine

420 East Superior Street
Rubloff 12 Office Number 12-157
Chicago, IL 60611
Tel: 312.503.6047
Email: pmejia@nmfonline.org